Guoxian Pei

Director and Chair professor, The Third Affiliated Hospital of the Southern University of Science and Technology and School of Medicine, Southern University of Science and Technology

Tao Zhang

Professor, Department of Automation, Tsinghua University

Yanping Li

Professor, Director, Yantai Institute of Pharmaceutical Science (Yantai Branch of SIMM, CAS)

Xiangyang Liu

Nanqiang Distinguished Professor, College of Ocean and Earth, Xiamen University

Yong Dai

Distinguished Professor and Director of the Department of Medicine, Anhui University of Science and Technology.

Jian Shen

Professor,Chemistry, Materials Science and Engineering, Nanjing Normal University

Shanglong Yao

Director of the Institute of Anesthesia and Critical Care Medicine, Union Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology;

Director of Hubei Provincial Clinical Medical Center